ADASA Secretariat

ADASA staff can be contacted by phone 08 8272 8111, fax 08 8272 4357, post PO Box 858, Unley SA 5061 or by their email addresses listed below.

Dr Samantha Mead
Chief Executive Officer
smead@adasa.asn.au

Catherine Waite
Administration Manager
cwaite@adasa.asn.au

Nicola Khouri
Executive Assistant & Administrative Assistant
nkhouri@adasa.asn.au

Julie Herring
Accountant
jherring@adasa.asn.au

Sally Queale
Events & Publication Coordinator
squeale@adasa.asn.au

Emily Jones
Public Relations Officer
ejones@adasa.asn.au

Dr Jim Ball
Community Relations Officer
jball@adasa.asn.au

Judith Bail
Infection Control Officer
jbail@adasa.asn.au