ADASA Secretariat

ADASA staff can be contacted by phone 08 8272 8111, fax 08 8272 4357, post PO Box 858, Unley SA 5061 or by their email addresses listed below.

Dr Angelo Papageorgiou
President
president@adasa.asn.au

Chief Executive Officer
ceo@adasa.asn.au

Nicola Khouri
Executive Assistant
nkhouri@adasa.asn.au

Voula Bourlotos
Accountant
vbourlotos@adasa.asn.au

Sally Queale
Events Coordinator
squeale@adasa.asn.au

Lesley Johns
Public Relations and Communications
ljohns@adasa.asn.au

Kristy Amato
Membership and Publication Coordinator
kamato@adasa.asn.au

Dr Jim Ball
Community Relations Officer
jball@adasa.asn.au

Craig Anderson
Infection Control and Prevention Officer
canderson@adasa.asn.au